Board Members of the Nebraska Diplomats

Lori Shaal, Executive Director
Nebraska Diplomats
301 Centennial Mall South
P.O. Box 94666
Lincoln, NE 68509-4666
Phone:402-471-4592
Email:lori.shaal@nebraska.gov

Dave Rippe, Owner
Queen City Development
721 West 1st Street
Hastings, NE 68901
Phone: 402-705-7283
Email: dave@queencityne.com

Jane McDaniel, President
Charter Title & Escrow
1125 South 103rd Street, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-934-7871
Email: jmcdaniel@charter-title.net

Cheryl A. SchowSr. Manager, Short Line Development
Network Economic & Industrial Development
UNION PACIFIC RAILROAD
1400 Douglas Street
Omaha, NE 68179
Phone: 402-544-5832
Email: caschow@up.com

Dan Duncan, Executive Director
Nebraska Innovation Campus
230G Whittier Hall
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68583
Phone: 402-472-5590
Email: dduncan1@unl.edu

Dean Hart, President
MWI Direct
4900 Superior Street
Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: 402-464-6900, ext 111
Email: dean.hart@mwidirect.com

Terry J. McMullen, Managing Director/President
Branch Owner, AIT Worldwide Logistics
6200 North 16th Street
Omaha, NE 68110
Phone: 402-457-7992
Email: terrym@tlkoma.com

Desiree Wineland, President
Veterans Vineyard & Winery
P.O. Box 307
Cambridge, NE 69022
Phone: 703-899-3774
Email: winelandcd@gmail.com

Jason Smith, Market President
F&M Bank
204 North Main – P.O. Box 266
West Point, NE 68788
Phone: 402-472-5331 Ext 1006
Email: jrsmith@fmbankne.com

Anthony L. Goins, Director
Dept. of Economic Development
301 Centennial Mall South
P.O. Box 94666
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: 402-471-3746
Email: anthony.goins@nebraska.gov

Tim O’Brien, Manager-Economic Development
Omaha Public Power District
444 South 16th Street Mall, 3E/EP1
Omaha, NE 68102-2247
Phone: 402-636-3731
Email: trobrien@oppd.com

Annette Wiles, President (Past President)
Wiles Development
19515 Watersedge Circle
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Phone: 402-677-1703
Email: awiles@wilesdevelopment.com